Tag Archives: Om Unit

Share Button

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/125660266″ params=”color=ff006d&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Boxcutter – Not The End Of The World (Cosmic Bridge)
Moresounds – Flocon (Astrophonica)
Ital Tek – Fireflies (Planet Mu)
Ital Tek – Jupiter Ascent (Planet Mu)
Mark Pritchard – Natty (Warp)
Om Unit – Jaguar (Civil Music)
Dj Madd – Someone (Breakage remix) (Black Box)
Coleco – Focus 10 (Om Unit remix) (Runtime)
Om Unit & Kid Drama – Grind (Exit)
Om Unit – Timelines (forthcoming Metalheadz)
Tessela – Hackney Parrot (Sam Binga’s Crackey Parrot refix) (dubplate)
Sam Binga ft Redders – Leftem (Critical)
Homemade Weapons & Gremlinz (feat Collinjah) – After Dark (J Kenzo remix) (Samurai Music)
Machinedrum – Gunshotta (Om Unit’s Rollers VIP) (Ninja Tune)
Moresounds – Blood (Astrophonica)
Graphs – Scylla (Ground Mass)
Gremlinz, Rumbleton, The Untouchables – Apache (Samurai Music)
Naibu (feat. Key) – Just Like You (Fracture remix) (Horizons)
Onoe Caponoe – Milky Way (Djrum remix dub) (2nd Drop)
Bus + Soom T – Keep Life Right (Dabrye remix instrumental) (Ghostly)
EAN – Don’t You Know (Original Cultures)
Om Unit – Corridor 2013 (Civil Music)
J Kenzo (feat. Rhianna Kenny) – Eyes Wide Open (dBridge remix) (Rinse)
Goldie – Sea Of Tears (FFRR)

Share Button
2013-08-21_-_DJ_Storm_&_Om_Unit_-_Metalheadz,_Rinse_FM [soundcloud url=”http://soundcloud.com/metalheadz/metalheadz-21st-august-2013″]
Share Button
[soundcloud url=”http://soundcloud.com/omunit/om-unit-rinse-fm-29th-may-2013″]
Inta Warriors – Inta (Special Forces Remix) [Prototype] Odyssey – Ritual [720 Degrees] Photek – Consciousness [Metalheadz] Source Direct – A Made Up Sound [Metalheadz] Voyager – Voyager [Lucky Spin – LSR 021] DJ Creation – X Files [Rogue Trooper] Codename John – Deep Inside Of Me [Prototype] DJ Ron – Rockers (Industrial Dubwise Pt 1) [London Sum’ting] J Majik – Your Sound [Metalheadz] J Majik – Repertoire (Plot Twist Remix) Machinedrum – Seesea Dawn Day Night – Mister Meaner Moresounds – No Botha Dis Om Unit & Sam Binga – Gamma [Exit] Om Unit – Timelines [Metalheadz] Darkhouse Family – Brockwild Sam Binga & Addison Groove – 11th [50 Weapons] ? House Of Black Lanterns – Truth And Loss (Fracture’s Astrophonica Remix) [Houndstooth] Homemade Weapons – Mind Control [Cylon] Hyroglifics – Kodo [Flexout Audio] Digital & Spirit – Phantom Force (Fracture’s Astrophonica Edit) Shy FX vs Sam Binga – Sambaata Chimpo – Haymaker Nphonix – Reach Out (Om Unit Remix) Om Unit – Dark Sunrise (Kromestar Remix) Om Unit – Wicker And Pearl Kromestar – X Files [Cosmic Bridge] George Kurts – Monitor Your Thoughts [Rebel Instinct] Cluekid – Dolphin [Aquatic Lab] SP:MC – Launch Code [Tempa] Toasty – Like Sun [Hotflush] Dawn Day Night – The Re-Animation Of Scottie Kromestar – Rhythm On My Mind [Cosmic Bridge] Young Echo – Voices On The Water [Young Echo
Share Button
over 2 hours of fresh music from OM UNIT, FRACTURE AND SAM BINGA! LIVE  from MIXMAGS DJ LAB.
Share Button

EN Feature


DBRIDE & KID DRAMA [HEARTDRIVE] Are back with another edition of their heartdrive podcasts Read More...

Electronic Music



Share Button